Skip to content

the first one

April 3, 2010

WELCOME to my new blog – yay!

My name is MRS. INGLIS and I used to reside at ciwi.wordpress.com. I’ve moved over here to connect this personal blog with my other blog me and my apron

Some things you maybe didn’t know about me
* I LOVE PINK! (Maybe that one is slightly obvious)
* I have a severe addiction to Diet Coke and chocolate
* My biggest goal in life is to be a mother
* My most favourite movie ever is Pride & Prejudice (2005)
* My second most favourite movie is Julie & Julia
* Oh, and I love Meryl Streep
* I love my church – FAITH HOPE LOVE
* And I love my husband…

Keep checking in for more
mrs. inglis . xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

